2015 ACM Award Nominees Revealed

The nominees for the 2015 ACM Awards were announced today (January 30, 2015). Check out the list of nominees below! And congratulations to Canada’s own CKRY (Calgary) on their nomination for On-Air Personality Of The Year!

Entertainer of the Year

  • Jason Aldean
  • Garth Brooks
  • Luke Bryan
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Florida Georgia Line

Male Vocalist of the year [TIE]

  • Jason Aldean
  • Dierks Bentley
  • Luke Bryan
  • Eric Church
  • Brad Paisley
  • Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the year

  • Brandy Clark
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Martina McBride
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the year

  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Maddie & Tae
  • The Swon Brothers

Vocal Group of the Year

  • Lady Antebellum
  • Little Big Town
  • Rascal Flatts
  • The Band Perry
  • Zac Brown Band

ALBUM OF THE YEAR [Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s)]

  • Old Boots, New Dirt – Jason Aldean, Producer: Michael Knox, Record Label: Broken Bow Records
  • Pain Killer – Little Big Town, Producer: Jay Joyce, Record Label: Capitol Records Nashville
  • Platinum – Miranda Lambert, Producers: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf, Record Label: RCA Nashville
  • Riser – Dierks Bentley, Producers: Ross Copperman, Jaren Johnston, Record Label: Capitol Records Nashville
  • The Outsiders – Eric Church, Producer: Jay Joyce, Record Label: EMI Records Nashville

Single Record of the Year [Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s)]

  • American Kids – Kenny Chesney, Producers: Buddy Cannon, Kenny Chesney, Record Label: Blue Chair Records/Columbia Nashville
  • Automatic – Miranda Lambert, Producers: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf, Record Label: RCA Nashville
  • Dirt – Florida Georgia Line, Producer: Joey Moi, Record Label: Republic Nashville
  • Drunk On A Plane – Dierks Bentley, Producer: Ross Copperman, Record Label: Capitol Records Nashville
  • I Don’t Dance – Lee Brice, Producer: Lee Brice, Record Label: Curb Records

Song of the Year [TIE] [Awarded to Songwriter(s)/Publisher(s)/Artist(s)]

  • American Kids – Kenny Chesney, Songwriters: Rodney Clawson, Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Publishers: Big Red Toe Music (BMI), Creative Nation Music (BMI), Farm Town Songs (BMI), Smack Ink (ASCAP), Songs Of Universal, Inc. (BMI), Twangin And Slangin Songs (BMI), Universal Music Corporation (ASCAP)
  • Automatic – Miranda Lambert, Songwriters: Nicolle Galyon, Natalie Hemby, Miranda Lambert, Publishers: EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. (BMI), Pink Dog Publishing (BMI), Sony/ATV Tree Publishing (BMI), Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI), Wruckestrike (BMI)
  • Drink A Beer – Luke Bryan, Songwriters: Jim Beavers, Chris Stapleton, Publishers: House of Sea Gayle Music (ASCAP), Sony/ATV Tree Publishing (BMI), WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)
  • Follow Your Arrow – Kacey Musgraves, Songwriters: Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves, Publishers: 351 Music (BMI), Highway 508 Songs (ASCAP), House of Sea Gayle Music (ASCAP), Smack Ink (ASCAP), Universal Music Corporation (ASCAP), Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI)
  • Give Me Back My Hometown – Eric Church, Songwriters: Eric Church, Luke Laird, Publishers: Creative Nation Music (BMI), Longer And Louder Music (BMI), Songs Of Universal, Inc. (BMI), Sony/ATV Tree Publishing (BMI), Twangin And Slangin Songs (BMI)
  • I Hold On – Dierks Bentley, Songwriters: Dierks Bentley, Brett James, Publishers: Atlas Holdings (ASCAP), Big White Tracks (ASCAP), External Combustion Music (ASCAP), Songs of Brett (ASCAP), WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)

Songwriter of the Year *(Off Camera Award)

  • Rodney Clawson
  • Ashley Gorley
  • Luke Laird
  • Josh Osborne
  • Chris Tompkins

Video of the Year [Awarded to Producer(s)/Director(s)/Artist(s)] *(Off Camera Award)

  • American Kids – Kenny Chesney, Director: Shaun Silva, Producer: Don Lepore
  • Cop Car – Keith Urban, Director: John Urbano, Producer: Michelle Abnet
  • Drunk On A Plane – Dierks Bentley, Director: Wes Edwards, Producer: Clarke Gallivan
  • I’m Not Gonna Miss You – Glen Campbell, Director: James Keach, Producer: Julian Raymond
  • Somethin’ Bad – Miranda Lambert Duet With Carrie Underwood, Director: Trey Fanjoy, Producer: Trent Hardville

Vocal Event of the Year [Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s)]*(Off Camera Award)

  • Lonely Tonight – Blake Shelton Featuring Ashley Monroe, Producer: Scott Hendricks, Record Label: Warner Bros. Records
  • Meanwhile Back At Mama’s – Tim McGraw Featuring Faith Hill, Producers: Byron Gallimore, Tim McGraw, Record Label: Big Machine Records
  • Somethin’ Bad – Miranda Lambert Duet With Carrie Underwood, Producers: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf, Record Label: RCA Nashville
  • The South – The Cadillac Three Featuring Florida Georgia Line, Dierks Bentley & Mike Eli, Producers: Dann Huff, Justin Niebank, Record Label: Big Machine Records
  • This Is How We Roll – Florida Georgia Line Featuring Luke Bryan, Producer: Joey Moi, Record Label: Republic Nashville

The ACM Awards, hosted by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan, will be broadcast live from the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 8:00 PM on CBS.