CCMA Award Show Performers - FanFest - Countdown Concert

CCMA Award Show Performers + Lineup for FanFest & Countdown Concert

PotashCorp Country Music Week is right around the corner and the Canadian Country Music Association just announced the full list of CCMA Award Show Performers. Plus, if you’re headed to Saskatoon to join the festivities, make sure to check out the full lineup for SiriusXM FanFest and the TD Countdown Concert below!

CCMA Award Show Performers:

The Canadian Country Music Association (CCMA) announced that Chad Brownlee, High Valley, Madeline Merlo and international guest Brett Young will all perform on the 2017 CCMA Awards Show. Taking place at the SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan on Sunday, September 10, the show will broadcast on CBC at 8 p.m. (8:30 p.m. NT) that night. These acts join a line-up of star power already announced for the show, including Gord Bamford joined by Jim Cuddy, Dean Brody, Tim Hicks, James Barker Band, Brett Kissel, Meghan Patrick, Jess Moskaluke, Dallas Smith, The Washboard Union and international guest, Blake Shelton.

Get your tickets to see all of the CCMA Award Show Performers! Tickets can be purchased online HERE, by calling 1-800-970-7328, or by visiting the SaskTel Centre Box Office (3515 Thatcher Ave., Saskatoon, SK).

SiriusXM FanFest:

A marquee event as part of PotashCorp Country Music Week, SiriusXM FanFest features a star-studded line-up of back-to-back FREE performances by fourteen of Canada’s biggest names – all of whom are 2017 CCMA Award nominees, three of which are Apple Music Fans’ Choice Award nominees – and gives country music fans the opportunity to meet, greet and have their photo taken with their favourite acts at the SiriusXM FanFest photo wall. In addition to the performances and photo opportunities, Prairieland Park will be filled with fun things to see and do.

SiriusXM FanFest Performers
Please Note: schedule for performance times and photo wall to be announced closer to event date
Gord Bamford
Chad Brownlee
Cold Creek County
Tim Hicks
Brett Kissel
JoJo Mason
Madeline Merlo
Jess Moskaluke
Meghan Patrick
Aaron Pritchett
The Road Hammers
Dallas Smith
The Washboard Union
Bobby Wills

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Doors Open at 10AM
11AM – 4PM

Prairieland Park
503 Ruth Street West
Saskatoon, SK
S7J 0S6

TD Countdown Concert:

For all the die-hard Canadian country music fans, the CCMA and Saskatoon Host Committee have orchestrated a CCMA Awards Pre-Show experience to optimize the culmination of PotashCorp Country Music Week. Before the 2017 CCMA Awards Show goes live, before Canadian celebs strut their stuff down the John Deere Green Carpet, the FREE TD Countdown Concert will get fans rocking with a line-up stacked with 2017 CCMA Award nominees. Make a day of the festivities with the CCMA, and head down to SaskTel Centre early on Sunday, September 10 to partake in the excitement.

TD Countdown Concert Performers
Please Note: schedule for performance times to be announced closer to event date
Cold Creek County
Aaron Goodvin
Dan Davidson
Aaron Pritchett
JJ Shiplett

Sunday, September 10, 2017
1PM – 2:30PM

SaskTel Centre
3515 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7R 1C4

For more information on the 2017 CCMA Awards Show or PotashCorp Country Music Week, visit