Aaron Pritchett’s ‘Body of Work’ will release in May

Aaron Pritchett will be releasing his first greatest hits album Body of Work on May 12, 2015. The 16-track collection will include fan-favourites like “Big Wheel”, “Hold My Beer” and “”Let’s Get Rowdy” as well as his latest single “Wake You With A Kiss”.

Aaron will be hitting the road again with Cory Marquardt and King & Cash this spring for the east coast leg of the Outlaws & Outsiders Tour. 

Check out the full Body of Work Track Listing below and let us know if you’ll be picking up a copy in the comments below!


Body of Work – Track Listing

1. You Can’t Say That I Didn’t Love You
2. Lucky For Me
3. My Way
4. New Frontier
5. Big Wheel
6. Hold My Beer
7. Warm Safe Place
8. Done You Wrong
9. Let’s Get Rowdy
10. How Do I Get There
11. Hell Bent For Buffalo
12. Light It Up
13. Coming Clean
14. Suntan City
15. Boat On The Water
16. Wake You With A Kiss