CMAO Awards line up announced: Tim Hicks & more


The Country Music Association of Ontario has announced the performer line up for the 2nd Annual CMAO Awards show that will be held in Markham, Ontario on Monday, May 26, 2014.

Autumn Hill, Jason Blaine, Marshall Dane, The Good Family Band, Tim Hicks, The Lovelocks, Jason McCoy, Jordan McIntosh, Beverely Mahood, Deric Ruttan, Small Town Pistols, Tebey and The Western Swing Authority are all confirmed as performers.

Along with performing during the CMAO Awards Jason McCoy will be hosting this year’s show as well.

For more information or to purchase tickets, please visit: