Jason McCoy to host this year’s CMAO Awards

The Country Music Association of Ontario (CMAO) announced today that Jason McCoy of the Road Hammers will be returning as host of the CMAO Awards this year. They also announced that Jason BlaineLeah DanielsTim HicksThe Russel deCarle Trio and Deric Ruttan will all be performing during this year’s show with the Western Swing Authority returning as the event’s house band.

The award show will take place on Monday, May 25, 2015 at the Flato Markham Theatre. For tickets and more information visit: www.ticketbreak.com.