New Country Releases – November 4, 2016

Country Music Releases

Pre-Orders Available Now

Expected November 11th: The Life & Songs of Emmylou Harris: An All-Star Concert Celebration (Live) – Various Artists (Blackbird/Rounder/Concord)
Expected November 11th: Tattooed Heart – Single – Ronnie Dunn (Big Machine)
Expected November 18th: The Weight of These Wings – Miranda Lambert (Vanner Records/Sony)
Expected November 18th: Dear Life – High Valley (Warner Nashville/WEA)
Expected December 2nd: Kane Brown – Kane Brown (Sony)
Expected December 2nd: WildHorse – RaeLynn (Warner Nashville)

Recent Releases

October 28th: 1000 Arms – Blue Rodeo (Blue Rodeo)
October 28th: Crossing Lines – South Haven (South Haven)
October 28th: You Should Be Here – Cole Swindell (Warner Nashville/WEA)
October 28th: Cosmic Hallelujah – Kenny Chesney (Blue Chair/Sony)
October 28th: Underground – EP – Kip Moore (MCA/UMG)
October 21st: McGRAW (The Ultimate Collection) – Tim McGraw (Curb Records)
October 21st: Beautiful Freakshow – Dean Brody (Open Road)
October 21st: Time to Breathe – Dani Strong (Dani Strong)
October 21st: Better Man – Single – Little Big Town (Little Big Town/Capitol Nashville)
October 21st: My Boots – Single – Whitney Rose (Six Shooter Records)
October 14th: Just Sayin’ – Single – James Barker Band (Universal)
October 7th: Today – Single – Brad Paisley (Sony)
October 7th: Tenille Arts – EP – Tenille Arts (19th & Grand Records)
October 7th: Fight Like Hell – EP – Tucker Beathard (Big Machine)
September 30th: Vinyl – William Michael Morgan (Warner Nashville)
September 30th: For Better, or Worse – John Prine (Oh Boy Records)
September 30th: Echo Road – The Best of Doc Walker – Doc Walker (West Lake/Open Road)
September 30th: New City Blues – Aubrie Sellers (Warner Nashville)
September 30th: Circlin’ Back – Celebrating 50 Years (Live) – Nitty Gritty Dirt Band (NGDB Records)
September 23: Farm Tour…Here’s To the Farmer – EP – Luke Bryan (Row Crop/Capitol Records Nashville)
September 16: Forever Country – Single – Artists Of Then, Now & Forever
September 16: Sinner – Aaron Lewis (Dot Records)
September 9: Shake These Walls – Tim Hicks (Open Road)
September 9: They Don’t Know – Jason Aldean (Macon Music/Broken Bow)
September 2: Side Effects – Dallas Smith (604 Records)