Reba reveals details about new album ‘Love Somebody’

Reba has revealed details about her forthcoming album Love Somebody; she shared the cover art, title, track listing and release date with fans over the weekend via her social media platforms.

Love Somebody will be released on April 14 with iTunes pre-order beginning on March 24. Check out the album art and the complete track listing below!



    1.      “Going Out Like That” (Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip, Jason Sellers) *
    2.      “Enough” featuring Jennifer Nettles (Kelly Archer, Aaron Scherz, Emily Shackelton) **
    3.      “She Got Drunk Last Night” (Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally) *
    4.      “Livin’ Ain’t Killed Me Yet” (Tommy Lee James, Laura Veltz) *
    5.      “That’s When I Knew” (Jim Collins, Ashley Gorley) **
    6.      “I’ll Go On” (Ella Mae Bowen, Tommy Lee James) **
    7.      “Until They Don’t Love You” (Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna, Josh Osborne) *
    8.      “Promise Me Love” (Nicole Fernandez, Jason Miller, Susan Ruth) *
    9.       “Just Like Them Horses” (Liz Hengber, Tommy Lee James) *
    10.     “Love Somebody” (Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne) *
    11.     “Love Land” (Tom Douglas, Rachel Thibodeau)*
    12.     “Pray For Peace” (Reba McEntire)***

*Produced by Tony Brown and Reba McEntire
**Produced by James Stroud and Reba McEntire
***Produced by Reba McEntire and Doug Sisemore