Who do you think should win at the ACMs?

Sunday night will bring us one of country music’s biggest and most exciting nights of the year. The 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards will air live on CBS April 1st at 8PM ET from the MGM Grand Hotel in Las Vegas. Hosted by Reba McEntire and Blake Shelton, the awards show will feature performances by some of country’s biggest stars including Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Eric Church, among many more of your favorite performers. A list of nominees is below. Who do you think should take home the coveted trophies?

Entertainer of the Year
  • Jason Aldean
  • Kenny Chesney
  • Brad Paisley
  • Blake Shelton
  • Taylor Swift

Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Jason Aldean
  • Kenny Chesney
  • Brad Paisley
  • Blake Shelton
  • Chris Young

Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Sara Evans
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Martina McBride
  • Taylor Swift
  • Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year

  • Love and Theft
  • Montgomery Gentry
  • Steel Magnolia
  • Sugarland
  • Thompson Square

Vocal Group of the Year

  • The Band Perry
  • Eli Young Band
  • Lady Antebellum
  • Rascal Flatts
  • Zac Brown Band

New Artist of the Year

  • Brantley Gilbert
  • Hunter Hayes
  • Scotty McCreery

Album of the Year

  • Chief – Eric Church
  • Four the Record – Miranda Lambert
  • Hemingway’s Whiskey – Kenny Chesney
  • My Kinda Party – Jason Aldean
  • Own the Night – Lady Antebellum



Check out this moment from the 2011 awards show.